Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

CLOSED SOLUTION FOUND- getting Last exception: Attribute error: none type.

TayMeowCxxTayMeowCxx Posts: 38 Member
edited December 2022 in Mods Bugs & Issues
Hi, I'm having a issue with script mods, I just recently updated a bunch of my mods and also added some new ones, I didn't read any conflicts but I'm seeming to have one or something's going wrong with an object in game?? I read my exception that came in(I'm not a pro at it, I'll gladly share it, if it helps.), But all I really got from it was a none type error, which is odd. I've tried fixing it in every way I know how. Taking what I freshly downloaded out, didn't seem to fix it, but I know it's for sure a script problem, I had scripts turned off and the game ran great. I'd greatly appreciate the help on this one and have decided to add my exception for you guys to read. Thank you so much! Thats how much of the LE, below that could fit on the forums...
Post edited by EA_Cade on

Comments

• rosemowrosemow Posts: 163,593 Member
    Hello
    If you use MCCC mod,you make like to post your last exception file in the General Support section of the MCCC Discord server . Simmers there may be able to help you
    https://discordapp.com/WhhjZSp
  • TayMeowCxxTayMeowCxx Posts: 38 Member
    <?xml version="1.0" ?><root>