Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Dress me too

mcruddmcrudd Posts: 11,696 Member
So the dressme challenge was a huge success and now you would like a man for your ladies. I am not good at making male sims but this one by @Pondersims is perfect. I only changed his fitness (not to fond of buff sims) and removed his hair and eyebrows. Lets make a man for all our ladies. Remember hashtag #dressmetoo when you upload your guy :)

GwOxmWu.png

If you prefer the original by @Pondersims he can be found here, just hashtag #dressmetoo so I can find your creations :)

XeceycO.png

Comments

• Options
    Here is my result for the #dressmetoo challenge :)

QeYqA3E.png

X8eHPYf.png
  • Options
    citysimmercitysimmer Posts: 5,950 Member
    I'll be doing this later in the week. Same rules as the first dress me?
    Proud black simmer 🖤
    MfVGMbL.jpg

• Options
    citysimmer wrote: »
    I'll be doing this later in the week. Same rules as the first dress me?

Yes the same, just one difference, is you can use either my non buffy one or the original one that is buffy, links to both in first post :) Just put #dressmetoo so its easy to find on gallery :)
  • Options
    RedDestiny92RedDestiny92 Posts: 7,850 Member
    I made Marcus Reynolds I changed his skintone and made him a perfectionist.
    @mcrudd ah he's really cute.
    43133579255_f7446fd608_b.jpg
    42230215150_6261f6373f_b.jpg
    Reddestiny921 on the gallery...still not sure if I capitalized the second d..lol
    All the sims err'day
    PmyCqgA.png
  • Options
    CrazyboutTheSimsCrazyboutTheSims Posts: 2,739 Member
    here he is I only dressed him, his name and traits are the same. no cc.. oops I posted him on the girls page LOL

h88t3LX.png

BWS7bYw.png

PASd0N1.png

oGJRsnr.png

5nSTg36.png

uZKwTBA.png

PMq0G6i.png

cFRmPko.png

GdAoxlZ.png
  • Options