Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

What brought you to the forums?

Comments

• [Deleted User][Deleted User] Posts: 0 New Member
    The user and all related content has been deleted.
  • Nightleaf11Nightleaf11 Posts: 47 Member
    Because I wanted to give feed back and now I want to get 30 posts to change my avatar.
  • sabby33sabby33 Posts: 17 Member
    I started playing online games with other people ( guild wars and guild wars 2 ) and i like chatting while i play. i noticed when I installed it again this earlier this year i saw it had a chat option and i had no friends in there to chat with. I don't even really know how it works.
    I'm here to add friends to sims 3 or origins. i don't even know how to add friends yet. Ive been playing sims since sims 1 came out.
  • tglee19tglee19 Posts: 32 Member
    I wish to introduce my animation to many users here.^^
  • uniisimmeruniisimmer Posts: 41 Member
    i grew up watching my older siblings play the older versions of it, and i finally got it and couldn't stop playing
    i realized i was using my sister's account on the forum and finally made my own today
    but yeah i've been on here even before i got the game :smiley:
  • GwenAutumnGwenAutumn Posts: 18 Member
    in all honesty, I've read through these for help nearly dozens of times, but I never posted until I recently saw a google ad for the 12 days of simsmas. Sounded fun! Also, I think I'll stick around.
    [img][/img]Cu7xidF.jpg
    Check out my Simblr! https://globalgwen98.tumblr.com/tagged/sims4cc

• jvliajuliqjvliajuliq Posts: 91 Member
    at first i had a problem with some cc but now i have some questions about transfering the game onto my new laptop
    yikes!
  • PenguinColadaPenguinColada Posts: 76 Member