Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Midnight at the Manor ~ A Sims3 Reality Show ~ Cancelled!

Comments

• Options
    twiddle3twiddle3 Posts: 8,293 Member
    Turner wrote: »
    Let's be honest, the true villain here is Twiddle. >:)

I'm innocent so to speak, I'm helping both sides, I'm a double agent. :D
    Christmas_Banner.png
  • Options
    Idontrcall wrote: »
    I'm going to bed, but I'm taking my laptop.

I'm going to read the entire gosh-darned story again and take notes.

I assure you, Lala, it's not worth it. :s:D
    Christmas_Banner.png
  • Options
    IdontrcallIdontrcall Posts: 19,349 Member
    Bahahah, Twiddle you are so adorable.

Check out my cooking Youtube channel: Living with Leigh
  • Options
    kittymeowkittymeow Posts: 7,338 Member
    kittymeow wrote: »
    I’m honestly worried Twiddle is being very tricky and saying the results are interesting makes me think people are lying about voting Felix. :s

Saaame. He's scaring me lol

I'm not scared.

1. If there is not a majority on Felix it simply means one of the four who voted for him was not telling the truth.
    2. That would mean that Felix is actually innocent and that I need to shift my focus to a certain 3 players who stated on the thread they voted for Felix.

Felix would survive if he doesn't get 4 votes. But Kitty should not be concerned if Felix gets all the votes if he's innocent. Nothing would happen to him. She should only be concerned with the votes if he's villain.

Yeah, I even told everyone to vote for me if they wanted to. :D it's just annoying that we will lose another party guest, we already lost keyen/Duana. :bawling:
  • Options
    TurnerTurner Posts: 10,743 Member
    edited July 2018
    twiddle3 wrote: »
    I'm going to bed, but I'm taking my laptop.

I'm going to read the entire gosh-darned story again and take notes.

I assure you, Lala, it's not worth it. :s:D

That's what I was gonna say but wasn't sure how to word it :p
  • Options