March 15th - It's time for our Friday Highlights! You can check them out here!
Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

My name is & 5 facts about you.

Comments

• AstreonAstreon Posts: 1,291 Member
    Heyo, name’s Gray.

1. I live in the US, but I’ve traveled a lot and now am fluent in 6 (almost 7) languages.
    2. I love to draw. I went to art school and almost took graphic design as my major, but I ended up in psychology and I now work as a PI (private investigator).
    3. I love and am fascinated by all animals, bugs, reptiles, etc and have had a lot of pets.
    4. I’m an INTJ and a Slytherin.
    5. I’m very particular about how I look. I have 4 piercings all around my left ear, 1 on my right earlobe and 1 septum piercing. My bangs are colored teal, while the rest isn’t colored. I also have a lot of tattoos. A rose and tree tattoo on my left sleeve, a wolf and spirits tattoo on my right, and a phoenix tattoo covering my entire back. I also like to wear a ton of rings and bracelets. Of course, I can’t wear all of these when working.
  • AUtschigAUtschig Posts: 79 Member
    edited May 2018
    My name is Alexandra.
    1. I have been married almost 10 years (anniversary in August).
    2. I have one daughter and 3 cats.
    3. I am a Gryffindor (or Gryffinpuff if I'm being super accurate).
    4. I am working on my MSW (master's in social work, macro concentration).
    5. My hobbies include knitting & crochet, reading, diamond painting, and playing Sims!
  • 23kels8923kels89 Posts: 804 Member
    Hey Simmers!

My name is Sarah
    1.) I'm from the tiny island of Guam (probably explains my obsession with all island themed/styled objects in the Sims).
    2.) I dance Tahitian and Hula as well as play the ukulele.
    3.) I have a 5 year old Pomeranian named Koda (after the little bear from Disney's Brother Bear)
    4.) I love arts & crafts, although I never seem to finish projects :lol: