March 15th - It's time for our Friday Highlights! You can check them out here!
Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

My name is & 5 facts about you.

Comments

• HermitgirlHermitgirl Posts: 8,825 Member
    My name is hermitgirl of course

-I'm a nurse and took care of my parents until they passed, it was rough
    -Mother of two young adults and we get along great
    -I have generalized anxiety disorder and try hard to stay positive and mindful
    -I love sci-fi and (good) horror through any media, and I love playing games
    -I'm an INTJ... just took the test after like 20 years, things don't change much
    egTcBMc.png
  • afai1261afai1261 Posts: 2,030 Member
    My name is Acacia

1. My name is of Greek origin and can mean 'everlasting' and is a type of tree found in Africa
    2. I'm from New Zealand
    3. If I remember correctly, I have the INTJ personality type (The Architect)
    4. I aspire to be a biologist
    5. I love to draw and can often be found sketching on any scrap paper I can find
  • ShadyboopShadyboop Posts: 6,751 Member
    afai1261 wrote: »
    My name is Acacia

1. My name is of Greek origin and can mean 'everlasting' and is a type of tree found in Africa
    2. I'm from New Zealand
    3. If I remember correctly, I have the INTJ personality type (The Architect)
    4. I aspire to be a biologist
    5. I love to draw and can often be found sketching on any scrap paper I can find

I love to draw too!
    I prefer Shade than Shady
  • PrincessBride89PrincessBride89 Posts: 2 New Member
    My name is Becca :smile:

1. My favorite color is aqua or turquoise.
    2.I LOVE the ocean
    3. I love all animals, but dogs hold a special place for me.
    4. I love black and white movies from the 60's (especially those with Vincent Price)
    5. I speak Spanish and English :blush:
  • CharliecheesenurgersCharliecheesenurgers Posts: 3,673 Member
    Hi my name is Charlie!