Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

♥ Fashion Plate ♥ Modelling Comp ♥ Finals Done & Closed ♥

Comments

• lisabee2lisabee2 Posts: 3,708 Member
    @lisabee2

Looks gorgeous, Lisa. You nailed the Casual sporty I think.

T @Jendowoz0612 .. I was worried for sure .. sometimes those limbs I climb out on are kinda thin <3
    SebEwnF.jpg
    LisabeeSims
    New readers can visit here first: In-a-NUTSHELL
    #EAgamechanger
    @lisabee2

The "snipping tool", Lisa is a fantastic little tool too, and it comes standard with windows. Right click on Windows start, and Search for it and it will come up.

OHH I have never heard of it .. I need to go check it out .. TY Jen <3 Do you shoot in windowed mode then?

SebEwnF.jpg
    LisabeeSims
    #EAgamechanger
    @Jendowoz0612 I am so not being funny when I tell you that you just CHANGED my life! As a FB group admin, I have to screen grab lots of stuff in my group .. and it is tedious and time to time I just blow it off .. I am about to go bring light to my admin mod team <3
    SebEwnF.jpg
    LisabeeSims
    #EAgamechanger
  • Jendowoz0612Jendowoz0612 Posts: 8,212 Member
    edited September 2018
    @lisabee2

I always use Windowed/full screen Lisa.

You will find that the snipping tool will be the very best little gadget to use for so many things like that. Yes just need to drag over any part of the screen and it takes a shot. It can be varied in shape, size whatever, it's brilliant. It also has the option to write on the snip and highlight and so many other useful little things.

From what I understand Windows is replacing it but I don't know when, but it will be a tool that does the same things apparently. Probably even better.
    Post edited by Jendowoz0612 on

@lisabee2

I always use Windowed/full screen Lisa.