Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

The Selection Challenge [CLOSED]

Welcome everyone! I am here to announce that I will be hosting my very first Selection! I've read all the books, so I do know the nature of how it all works. As for the rules, I'll be referring to this list. Since this is my first time hosting a Selection, I'll be following the 'lite' set of guidelines, which means I will only be accepting six women to compete for the Prince.

RULES& GUIDELINES:
* All rules from the link above will remain the same.
* You may use Maxis Match custom content (including clothes, hair, shoes, accessories, etc; however, NO makeup or eyes please).
* I do NOT have all of the packs for this game. The ones I do not have include include Spa Day, Vampires, Back Yard Stuff, Bowling Stuff, Fitness Stuff, Kids Room Stuff, Spooky Stuff, Toddler Stuff, and Vintage Glamour Stuff. Sorry for the inconvenience!
* Remember! Your sims are competing to become The Queen and capture the Prince's heart, so dress your sims accordingly! This means formal attire, natural hair tones, etc.
* Stay active with the story please! I would really like to see how everyone reacts to the plot!

APPLICATION:
    Gallery ID:
    Name:
    Hometown: [one from the Sims 4]
    Caste: [if you are unfamiliar with this, please refer to this page for reference; you may not be a member of Caste One!]
    Aspiration & Traits:
    Description:
    [try to be specific! you could include their likes/dislikes, pet peeves, relationship with their parents, a former experience, etc.]
    List of CC: [do not forget to add the link! and only maxis match is allowed!]
    Skills: [you may choose two skills for your contestant to begin with (I will start them at level five); stay consistent to your sims background (if your sim is from Caste Five, she might have a high violin or painting skill, or if they are from Caste Seven, they might have a high gardening skill]