Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

How many are excited for the gallery coming to console

Comments

• Sakeru187Sakeru187 Posts: 1 New Member
    Yes very excited
    I just want to be able to download nice houses. I'm new to Sims pretty much and saw that the Gallery wasn't available for the Xbox One like it is for PCs :/ I fail at making my own creations so being able to use other's would be cool.
  • catloverplayercatloverplayer Posts: 93,393 Member
    Yes very excited
    Gallery is coming in the next update confirmed from SimGuruDuke on Twitter
  • floralneyfloralney Posts: 230 Member
    Yes very excited

I looked at the tweet (which is fantastic news), but just so people know, it's only for downloading things from the PC gallery. I believe we aren't able to share our own creations yet.
    Yes very excited
    floralney wrote: »

I looked at the tweet (which is fantastic news), but just so people know, it's only for downloading things from the PC gallery. I believe we aren't able to share our own creations yet.

• floralneyfloralney Posts: 230 Member
    Yes very excited

Oh, he hadn't explained that before haha. Thanks for the update!
  • JPNekoJPNeko Posts: 296 Member
    Yes very excited
    At least we're getting something. I hope they include all official builds and families. :)
  • SteveTheSimmerSteveTheSimmer Posts: 49 Member
    Yes very excited
    I am! So happy
    Yes very excited

Oh, he hadn't explained that before haha. Thanks for the update!

I saw my Stein Household on the gallery.
  • SteveTheSimmerSteveTheSimmer Posts: 49 Member
    Yes very excited
    I saw a tweet that said it's not the actual gallery but lots will be added to the games library by maxis.
    Yes very excited
    I saw a tweet that said it's not the actual gallery but lots will be added to the games library by maxis.