Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

The Sims 4 Quarterly Teaser

EA_MageEA_Mage Posts: 1,354 EA Staff (retired)
The Sims 4 Quarterly teaser is here!!!

Without further ado:

What did you think? Share with us your thoughts :smiley:

Comments

• Petarce123Petarce123 Posts: 493 Member
    @EA_Mage OMG NEW VACATION LOCATION! THANK YOU!!!
    I want Seasons and Island Paradise for The Sims 4!

• TheSimerTheSimer Posts: 1,007 Member
    Finally a new vacation spot. I've been waiting since 2015.
  • PolluxSimsPolluxSims Posts: 318 Member
    Just out of curiosity, what months count as this quarter? (I'm not good with this kind of stuff so sorry if it's a stupid question lol.)

I'm excited for both either way!
    Read my Sawyer Legacy Simlit on Wordpress
    - Origin ID: PolluxSims -
  • bevillebeville Posts: 1,151 Member
    edited January 2018
    Please let that be a new vacation spot. o:)
    The stuff pack is looking good also.
    Post edited by beville on
  • stilljustme2stilljustme2 Posts: 25,082 Member
    PolluxSims wrote: »
    Just out of curiosity, what months count as this quarter? (I'm not good with this kind of stuff so sorry if it's a stupid question lol.)

January - March. B) Figured Laundry Day would be out based on @SimGuruGraham Tweets before the holiday break, but the GP intrigues me.
    Check out my Gallery! Origin ID: justme22
    Fun must be always -- Tomas Hertl (San Jose Sharks hockey player)
  • Petarce123Petarce123 Posts: 493 Member
    PolluxSims wrote: »

January to March. The new quarter starts in April! :)
    I want Seasons and Island Paradise for The Sims 4!

• DegrassiGenDegrassiGen Posts: 2,168 Member
    EA_Mage wrote: »
    The Sims 4 Quarterly teaser is here!!!

Without further ado:

What did you think? Share with us your thoughts :smiley: