Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Zayven's Build Thread

ZayvenZayven Posts: 67 Member
edited October 2017 in The Sims 3 Builders
Hello!

I've just started poking around in the Sims again after not playing for a few years, so of course, I go straight back to the Build-n-Share challenges. Playing the actual sims in their lives has always been far less fun to me than building, but I'd just really started getting into building when I got pulled into other games, and now I can't remember how to do half of what I used to it feels like! Build-n-Share gives me a direction and challenge, even if deadlines can be a little stressful :)

I'm still learning/figuring out the ins and outs here again, so if I'm not doing something / etc, please let me know!
Post edited by Zayven on

Comments

• ZayvenZayven Posts: 67 Member
    edited October 2017
    Build-n-Share Challenge #195 - The Wishes of the Dead

Brief:
    Create the graveyard on any lot as long as it's 30x40 or over. It must include:
    • a Mausoleum
    • a groundskeepers cottage, consisting, 1bedroom, 1 bathroom and the usual living and kitchen areas, an office space of some kind, with ample space for three large dogs
    • landscaping
    The styling is your choice.
    Your budget is $45,000

Sim Challenge:
    Create Erisa with whatever traits you thin would suit her and show her maintaining the graveyard.