March 15th - It's time for our Friday Highlights! You can check them out here!
Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Whispers Mobile Park Ready To Download

Summerbear5Summerbear5 Posts: 643 Member
edited May 2018 in The Sims 2
Hello Everyone, it's been awhile since I've created or shared anything so today I have for you a trailer park called Whispers Mobile Park. I did use a lot of custom content, however I'm not sure if it all got packaged up. I do apologize. If you see something in the photos let me know in the comments and I can try to track it down if it's still available. I've been collecting custom content for many years now. I use a lot of things from Holy Simoly and things from Modthesims. I know if you use Sims2Pack Clean Installer you will be able to install just the structures with no custom content.

This lot features 5 rent-able mobile homes. There are 4 different varieties to choose from. This lot also features a community park, community green house for your gardening (don't worry the landlord can help maintain your plants), and common area for cookouts. All mobile homes are fully decorated so whenever a townie rents one they are ready to go.
This apartment lot as been lightly play tested with no issues. If you have any problems please comment below so I may fix them.

The mobile homes range from $1,279 - $2,795 according to neighborhood view

Onto the pictures! (Download link under Pictures)

Bird's eye view
Whispers_MPark_2.png
Whispers_MPark_15.png

Park and Common Area
Whispers_MPark_1.png
Whispers_MPark_16.png

Mailbox Hut
Whispers_MPark_4.png

Community Greenhouse
Whispers_MPark_17.png
Whispers_MPark_18.png

Mobile Home One
This is a 2 bedroom, 1 bathroom mobile home perfect for a small family. It even features a small deck on the back.
Whispers_MPark_3.png
Whispers_MPark_11.png
Whispers_MPark_7.png

Mobile Home Two