Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Rebuild | Renew: A Sims 4 Genetics + Building Challenge

Comments

• KiwicantdieKiwicantdie Posts: 1,305 Member
    Guuuuuys I'm so hyped about the University EP! :bawling: it looks super flexible, we can have sims attend uni from their home lot or move there or even now create lots that have roommates! And also adults and elders can attend! I can't wait to have it in game, I'm rushing so that I have a gen ready to play (tho it doesn't seem possible) :joy:

Anyway, back to the updates <3

@debjameswhite man, Lawrence and Kelsey look adorable together <3 also, I love how your sims always seem to learn to play instruments :joy: I always forget to do that! (and I'm a musician in real life too lol) What a great new years eve party! Soooo many sims! <3 throwback Greysen is adorable <3

@Francisca464 no worries, life is getting super busy for me too! lol sometimes I wish a was still a teen so that I could play more.
    KEBB11a.png
    Origin ID: Kiwicantdie
    Willow Creek | Evergreen Harbor
    Update! <3

So, last week I left with these two having a little... "hiccup" in their relationship :joy: (if an elderly wife + kiddos can be called "hiccups"), but in the sims world things like these get fixed in a couple of hours so here we go, peace was made marriages were broken and lives were destroyed :joy:
    Ridge will move in once it'll open up space in the household.

UFSyD4F.png

Before I could blink, Winterfest was already here! It's a good thing that Irene takes care of the food 24/7, 'cause she has amazing skills and all three of them got spoiled with super quality food and now can't eat anything else.

KAPbE2B.png

The girls took care of the decor.

qI6QPuS.png

Aurora went into her third semester at dawn, so I was prepared for her to give birth on Winterfest.
    And, in the meanwhile, I was praying to all the gods of the universe that she was going to give birth to a boy :joy:

u4BmBSX.png