Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Chasing the 10x10 Legacy

Hey Simmers! I'm Patch__2008, but you can call me K. I've been playing the Sims 4 for nearly 2 years now and originally when I started playing I played a 100 Baby Challenge. However, I was not very successful and did not complete the challenge.

But from this misadventure blossomed a new goal! I began about a year ago to work towards the in-game achievement of the 10x10 legacy, and being as I am now a member of the forums, I have decided to share my journey with you.
~Find Me On YouTube: My Channel~IG: katiesadie00~Twitter: katiesadie00~

Comments

• Patch__2008Patch__2008 Posts: 498 Member
    I am currently playing a (very busy) rotation of 12 families, who are all related in some fashion or another! The "founders" of each branch of this legacy are all children of my matriarch from my 100 Baby Challenge, Ginger Jaramillo.

The families in my rotation began originally in Willow Creek, moving in to townies homes after leaving Ginger's nest. Seeing as Ginger had had children with all of the male townies already, I was left with little choice but to create spouses for my founders.

A year later, my families dominate not only Willow Creek but have dominated Oasis Springs and I have expanded to add one family to Windenburg. My world is made up almost entirely of my played sims and I play with little to no townies at all times.
    edited September 2017
    My legacy lines are as follows

*Irvine's Line*
    Ginger Jaramillo
    Irvine Jaramillo
    Madison Jaramillo
    Ashly Jaramillo
    Vikram Jaramillo
    Sandra Jaramillo
    Callen Jaramillo
    Makayla Jaramillo
    Marissa Jaramillo
    This line is on generation 9

*Felicity's Line*
    Ginger Jaramillo
    Felicity Jaramillo
    Rueban Jaramillo
    Dillion Jaramillo
    Danielle Jaramillo
    Jenny Jaramillo
    Farhan Jaramillo
    This line is on generation 7

*Niko's Line*
    Ginger Jaramillo
    Niko Jaramillo