Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

My Roomate Threw Out My Food!!!!

lovejess2lovejess2 Posts: 3,049 Member
Ok so I'm having a rage fit right now and I need to express it anyway I can.
So yesterday my roomate cleaned out the fridge which was long overdue so I said thanks and helped by taking the rubbish out and wiping the fridge down but I went back to the fridge and looked around and realised he threw out all of my food. I had cheese, garlic, butter and two apples in the fridge and he threw them out. I'm really poor as I'm studying at the moment and I needed the cheese and garlic for a recipe. None of it was close to the use by date as it was all fresh so why did he think it was okay to throw my stuff out. Sure the fridge was getting crowded but that doesn't mean you can go through whats there and throw other people's food out and if he wanted make room he could of thrown his own food in the bin.

Comments

• Options
    DeKayDeKay Posts: 81,602 Member
    Make him buy all those again. XD
    My Top Song of the Day: Innocence by Avril Lavigne
    x3vZicL.gif
  • Options
    dreamerz13dreamerz13 Posts: 9,927 Member
    edited June 2017