Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

~ Creating cool and unique households on request! ~

psyktpsykt Posts: 1,168 Member
So... I've been gone a long time from the forum now, and I'm starting to feel my sims-creativity tingle in my hands again. I will not continue modelling in the competitions, because I don't want CC in my game, but I really really enjoy making sims and creating stereotypical households.

I really, really want you to write me requests, it does not take a lot of your time to send me one. Just comment with what kind of household you want, you can include aspirations, personality, stereotype, nationality, anything. Or nothing at all. Maybe you have a really cool lot that you can't find the right household to move into, link me the house and I'll create you one. :) I'm just doing this because I really like creating in The Sims, and I'm not good at building.
tumblr_oz7ve3uIkz1uz57gao1_540.jpg

Comments

• Options
    LillyDovesLillyDoves Posts: 698 Member
    So, I'm looking for two teen sims. One male, and I see him with an angular face. He can have any color hair except for black, maybe keep his hair dark though? I'll let you decide about hair color, just not black haha. I think he should be tanned. As for aspirations.... the athletic aspiration, also he should have the romantic trait and can't be noncommittal, or evil or hates children or anything similar. Everything else is up to you. The only other specific thing is his first name should be Seth.

The other sim, should be female. She will be his sister but I don't have any specifics for her.

Thank you for offering ^^

TNXKDh4.png
    Of Myth and Magic
  • Options
    VeltmanVeltman Posts: 36 Member