The latest update for The Sims 4 is now live. Click here to read the latest notes.
February 23rd - It's time for our Friday Highlights! You can check them out here!
Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

MC Command Center Local Help/Chat Thread

Comments

• loubyloulouloubyloulou Posts: 4,461 Member
    @PastelMermaid Here's a pic of what I was talking about in my PM:

DgqZADl.png
    @PastelMermaid here's a pic of what I was talking about. Sorry it's not that clear but hopefully you'll be able to see what's what:

5q1SSxD.png
  • friendsfan367friendsfan367 Posts: 29,362 Member
    edited May 2018
    I'm fully aware that this has probably been answered or noted to seen as this thread is 63 pages long. But rather than sifting through the entire thread I thought I might just post this and anyone who knows can point me in the right direction?

I have never used MCCC before but I have seen a few simmer I watch have it in their lets plays... giving their sims their own lives etc and making it all round slightly more interesting story wise and introducing characters you might not normally see.

I have downloaded the newest version from the website link but I was wondering on how I go about installing stuff so it works in game, do I just drag it to the mods folder like any normal CC? Or is there something else I need to do first? It's currently sat in my downloads (I have a MacBook) and I haven't touched it since hoping that I would find some help so that I do it right the first time round

Thanks ^^