Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

The Interactive Reality Game Show Community

Comments

• Options
    AlleenmensAlleenmens Posts: 18,723 Member
    Great to see everyone! I'm glad you're all doing well.

As for me, I'm in my third year of college, and am sort of keeping to myself (COVID is bad in my state). I'm also in the process of quitting smoking. I did it for two years and I'm officially one month smoke-free.

Quarantine got me back into the sims! It's awesome to see that this community is still alive. How have things been? I've heard that TS4 has been a rocky time period for the franchise haha.

Hey, Singing! How's the singing going? :blush:
  • Options
    M13VulpeculaM13Vulpecula Posts: 19,720 Member

As for me, I'm in my third year of college, and am sort of keeping to myself (COVID is bad in my state). I'm also in the process of quitting smoking. I did it for two years and I'm officially one month smoke-free.

Quarantine got me back into the sims! It's awesome to see that this community is still alive. How have things been? I've heard that TS4 has been a rocky time period for the franchise haha.

Oooh, wishing you good luck and hoping you successfully keep that streak growing! :smiley:

Yeah, the community has been small but steady the past time. On Sims 4 we currently have abnormality thriving, Princess's version of AYTO running and there's Mini Mole 3, whereas the finale of Jetset and two seasons of The Circle have been going around for Sims 3. If we go back a bit further then Turner's Mole has ended it's all-stars season.

As for Sims 4 itself, it's been... a wild ride. I only play the CAS Demo though, and all that I know is that it now has no more Gallery access. :(
    Banner.png
  • Options
    TheSingingSimmerTheSingingSimmer Posts: 3,348 Member
    edited December 2020

Oooh, wishing you good luck and hoping you successfully keep that streak growing! :smiley: