Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Which Sims era did you start on?

RomireRomire Posts: 2,418 Member
edited January 2020 in Off Topic Chat
CJj5OKV.jpg

Sims 3, did play 1 for a bit
Romire - Australian Gamer
An Nurodirvgent player from the land downunder.
Post edited by Romire on

Comments

• SeaDragonSongSeaDragonSong Posts: 2,324 Member
    I've been playing since 1, not sure when exactly though.
    Story_Banner.png
    Twists In Time And Space (Updated December 2nd 2018. New discord server!)
    Bob Bobson (Updated August 12th 2019)
  • PotterheadSimPotterheadSim Posts: 320 Member
    The Sims 1. I was really young though. Still adore that game. It's so much fun and it has the BEST soundtrack ever.
    Btw, Katy Perry's Sweet Treats is hurting my eyes
    It does not belong among these amazing games lol
    smh
  • EvieSunshineEvieSunshine Posts: 133 Member
    I started playing The Sims 1 when it was first released on PlayStation. When I found out that Sims 2 was coming out on PC I quickly switched over and never looked back. I love The Sims franchise!!
  • foussifoussi Posts: 642 Member
    I started on sims 2
    I was a little kid in that time.

Than i bought sims 3 for xbox 360( sadly it bugged into its death)

Sims 4 was next and than i bought sims 3 for PC.
  • bythedreadwolfbythedreadwolf Posts: 832 Member
    edited February 2017
    Around the time The Sims 1 was first released. I would get out of school and run back home to spend the rest of the afternoon playing with my friend who lived next door. Eventually, after a lot of begging, my parents bought me the game and the EPs that came after. Good times!
  • ohmyohmyohmyohmy Posts: 614 Member
    Sims 1 :) I was a little kid when it was released lol
  • LadyTachunkaLadyTachunka Posts: 1,454 Member
    sims 2 but really i started around sims 3 started
    8a35839c629b9a9f3643198909b278c0.gif Been simming since the end of sims 2~Sims Gallery ID:BSAAWaifu