Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Machinima by Simmerville - Jan 18: Mazaloom NEWS Year 231

Comments

• COATS4COATS4 Posts: 4 New Member
    Hey guys, check out my new machinima series :) would appreciate any feedback as this is my first attempt!

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCpXj_9J_pkVqVv5jSk1Zpmw
  • SimmervilleSimmerville Posts: 11,660 Member
    COATS4 wrote: »
    Hey guys, check out my new machinima series :) would appreciate any feedback as this is my first attempt!

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCpXj_9J_pkVqVv5jSk1Zpmw

That teaser was pretty cool, but I could not get access to episode 1. Looks like you've got the grip right, though :)
    Simmerville on Youtube | My blog is updated weekly: Simmerville's Sims<br>a.jpg
    A brand new short video was just released on my Youtube channel: "Super Power Dad". It's short (7 minutes) and it is a 100% stand-alone production. I had fun creating this little Christmas tale, it's traditional as well as tragic, and way less complex than most of my previous stuff :) Hope you like it!

• MonaSolstraaleMonaSolstraale Posts: 1,374 Member
    What a surprising Christmas story with a scary moral... but I love it :)
    Be careful what you wish for.....maybe you get your wish fulfilled but you do not decide for yourself how it will be fulfilled :#
    What a surprising Christmas story with a scary moral... but I love it :)
    Be careful what you wish for.....maybe you get your wish fulfilled but you do not decide for yourself how it will be fulfilled :#

Thank you! :) Glad you liked it. And hoping you do enjoy the Holidays!
    Just a quick note that my series "As Sims Go By" is back for its 3rd season. I've posted before about some changes, mostly the new season will be easier to follow as each episode will focus more on one household. A main story will start and end with each episode, so there will be less need for watching (and remember details from) previous episodes.

20201218a.jpg