Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

I need crazy mod ideas.

Dramatic-GamerDramatic-Gamer Posts: 713 Member
edited June 2016 in General Mods Discussion
I've been wanting to create a new Mod for the sims 4 for a while now but I'm out of ideas ...
I created "The Cursed Painting Mod" in the past & I loved what I did
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mPuj8yHhhe0
I need some ideas for gameplay mods that uses an object & new interactions / buffs / broadcaster / reactions .
I will be very thankful <3
Youtube_Banner_2017.jpg

Comments

• SimsILikeSimsSimsILikeSims Posts: 1,634 Member
    How about an enchanted mirror? Depending on the mirror's response to "Am I the fairest one of all?", the Sim could get a Confident moodlet or an Angry moodlet.
    I have been playing The Sims since 2001, when Livin Large came out. My avatar deliberately looks like Chris Roomies from TS1.
  • iAnimeFreakiAnimeFreak Posts: 66 Member
    Aren't you the one who did the Demonic Powers mod for the sims 3?
    And I like @SimsILikeSim 's idea very much, but we should also add in the chance for an embarrassed moodlet. :)
  • Dramatic-GamerDramatic-Gamer Posts: 713 Member
    How about an enchanted mirror? Depending on the mirror's response to "Am I the fairest one of all?", the Sim could get a Confident moodlet or an Angry moodlet.

This is awesome ! I really like this idea. thank You
    Aren't you the one who did the Demonic Powers mod for the sims 3?
    And I like @SimsILikeSim 's idea very much, but we should also add in the chance for an embarrassed moodlet. :)

Yes :) , glad You know it.
    that would be great !
    Youtube_Banner_2017.jpg
  • Mizz_Creative48Mizz_Creative48 Posts: 1,044 Member
    I have some ideas but I don't know if I can share them here
  • Dramatic-GamerDramatic-Gamer Posts: 713 Member

LOL ! Pegi 17 ?
    Youtube_Banner_2017.jpg
  • Mizz_Creative48Mizz_Creative48 Posts: 1,044 Member

LOL ! Pegi 17 ?

Lol nothing too risqué mainly violent