Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Patch Disturbs Me

CAS for me is already messy enough as lt is.

Now not only all clothes are available for practically all ages, but now genders as well?

I hope i won't be seeing weird townies wearing opposite gender clothes
21mbz47.jpg

Comments

• Options
    FluffusCanarusFluffusCanarus Posts: 103 Member
    edited June 2016
    The patch is optional of course :)

By optional I mean you can make it to where townies aren't wearing opposite gender clothes and all that
    In order to be irreplaceable, one must always be different.- Coco Chanel
  • Options
    BabySquareBabySquare Posts: 7,869 Member
    I think by default townies stick with clothes originally corresponding to their gender? but I might be wrong. Is there a way you could roll back the game to before the patch? Sorry I can't be of more help, I'm not very good with the technical side of the sims but there are others her who are, rosemow is especially good at giving advice.
    Gallery ID: babysquare
  • Options
    lalalalanalalalalalanala Posts: 102 Member
    BabySquare wrote: »
    I think by default townies stick with clothes originally corresponding to their gender? but I might be wrong. Is there a way you could roll back the game to before the patch?

From what i see in the game, it looks like you are right. So far all of the townies that have been spawned have the clothes that corresponds with their gender
  • Options
    PolyrhythmPolyrhythm Posts: 2,789 Member
    Everything is 100% optional. You can even filter the clothes now so you don't have to wade through unisex things you don't want to use.
    :*:,:*:*:*::*:,:*:*:*::
    v5Yd2X5.png
  • Options
    Mizz_Creative48Mizz_Creative48 Posts: 1,044 Member
    It's optional so don't click on the new features at all
  • Options
    Aeroprincess87Aeroprincess87 Posts: 6,422 Member