Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

What Happened In Your Game Today?

Comments

• Options
    BeardedgeekBeardedgeek Posts: 5,520 Member
    Hello everyone!
    Not dead! Took a break, bought some other games... Now decided to wait until I can afford Eco Living before coming bacḱ.

Also Planning to move my household to Sulani. Because I like swimming in the sea :smile:
    Origin ID: A_Bearded_Geek
  • Options
    DuvelinaDuvelina Posts: 2,619 Member
    @ryttu3k I'm rooting for Luna and Sofia too, although we shouldn't forget about Sofia's troubles.
  • Options
    nerdfashionnerdfashion Posts: 5,947 Member
    Another Spa Day post from me. This time, featuring a Robotic Yoga Instructor that broke halfway through the Yoga Class.

1iW3iEW.png
    funny-gifs20.gif

• Options
    rottmeisterrottmeister Posts: 192 Member
    @haneul
    Thank you!
    In about a week I'll know whether I graduated or not.

I'm definitely intending to have Audrey and J become parents, but not right now.

First I want to make sure the other kids from the family can manage themselves. I intend to make Audrey my main focus soon, but I first want the kids to be graduated and have a job.

To give a bit of an update (no pictures, because I'm on phone)...

Maaike broke up with her vampire boyfriend to settle with her human girlfriend.
    They adapoted a girl, Natalie and Maaike is currently expecting a child (Made it so Dewi can impregnate Maaike).

Later I moved Lana, the vampire daughter of a sim I cloned a while back, into the student home. So I'm currently playing with Alexios, Kassandra, Lana and Audrey.

Alexios is already engaged, Kassandra has a boyfriend, but she hasn't been seeing him a lot lately. And Lana scares everyone off with her hissing, but I spent some of her vampire points on the attractiveness thingy, so she shouldn't have many issues finding someone.

Soon Aphrodite and Athena will go off to college as well.
  • Options