Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

A Quick Guide to SimLit - Sims Story FAQ

Comments

• AtsuSimsAtsuSims Posts: 4 New Member
    This helped me out a bunch, I am new to the Sims forums but I want to create stories just as great as all of these!
  • Julyvee94Julyvee94 Posts: 6,694 Member
    Glad you found this helpful @AtsuSims :) good luck with your stories! I'm sure they'll be great.
  • GigglecakeGigglecake Posts: 114 Member
    I'm pretty excited about doing my own Sim Lit! :)
  • psychounzpsychounz Posts: 8 New Member
    Thank you so much for this thread. I think it helped me turn the corner of decision as to whether or not I was going to write and publish anything in the SimLit universe :3
  • lasummerblasummerb Posts: 2,761 Member
    edited September 2017
    Hello all, I haven't written a Sims story in over two years. I have a new one that I am currently working on, but I have not published yet. It's called Reign: A Game of Power. I will keep you updated. I also have a new Facebook group dedicated to stories about Sims of color. It's basically a directory anyone can go and list their stories or find new ones that maybe aren't listed on the official forum. Thanks.
    60bfLF7.png
    Please stay tuned for my all new TS4 story Reign: A Game of Power. I am very excited about this project. Instead of diving right in as I tried to do with All Eyes On Me, I am truly motivated by my Sims and their characters. This new story is all about the rise and journey of several individuals living in San Myshuno as they strive for power, leverage, status by any means necessary. I’m working hard on the storyline now and I will not publish until I have a few chapters complete. I will keep you updated. This is my new site where I will post the story. Check it out! Happy Simming!

ABW3f8X.png
    https://reignagameofpower.com/
  • LenaDieters11LenaDieters11 Posts: 1,346 Member
    Does anyone know stories that are about the Sims 4 premades?