To read the January 21st Inside Maxis Sims 411 Recap, click here
January 21st- It's time for our Friday Highlights! You can check them out here!

Worlds You Can't Live Without

1161718192022...Next

Comments

• deavvedeavve Posts: 20 Member
    I love huge custom worlds, but they're lagging so much xD
  • xbonusmodexxbonusmodex Posts: 28 Member
    I'm also pretty new to worlds (like I am to this webiste), but about an hour or two ago i bought Dragon vally! :D It was the first one that I really wanted because of the dragons, and I loveeee them already!! :D

Whilest i'm still reading this thread (if that's what this is called :') ) I have a question. 0:)
    Does the Savvy Seller's Collection alow you to also sell pets?
    I've read about a petstore somewhere but found out its something that was included in 'pets exclusive/premium' and I don't have that... Yet i would love to start a pet shop but how? Can anyone help me?

Thanks in forward! <3
  • GraceyManorGraceyManor Posts: 19,354 Member
    I'm also pretty new to worlds (like I am to this webiste), but about an hour or two ago i bought Dragon vally! :D It was the first one that I really wanted because of the dragons, and I loveeee them already!! :D

Whilest i'm still reading this thread (if that's what this is called :') ) I have a question. 0:)
    Does the Savvy Seller's Collection alow you to also sell pets?
    I've read about a petstore somewhere but found out its something that was included in 'pets exclusive/premium' and I don't have that... Yet i would love to start a pet shop but how? Can anyone help me?

Thanks in forward! <3

You have to have the expansion pack pets in order to run a pet shop, but no the savvy seller doesn't allow you
    to sell animals as far as I know, you can sell pet supplies though.
    > @GraceyManor said:
    > You have to have the expansion pack pets in order to run a pet shop, but no the savvy seller doesn't allow you