Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Playable version of University Town?

Hey, I was wondering if any of you knew where to find the University Town made playable? I found an empty world that was based off of the Uni town, but not the actual town... Anyone have any ideas? Thanks :)
Origin ID: Selxna

Comments

• sirguylittlesirguylittle Posts: 776 Member
    @Sel You could try Ella Charmed here https://ellacharmed.wordpress.com/category/world-fixes-2/

I also believe @ciane has posted some tips for Isla Paradiso (based on Ella's IP fixes, though I don't know if she has done so for University.
  • TreyNutzTreyNutz Posts: 5,780 Member
    I believe you can make your own with CAW and files from cawster (google the site).
  • SelSel Posts: 430 Member
    @TreyNutz I know, but I've never tried that before and I'm too unexperienced/lazy :D

@sirguylittle Thank you!! I'll try downloading it and see if it works :smiley:
    Ellacharmed's versions have routing fixes and replace the original. I thought you are looking for a version of University that functions like a regular homeworld, which is not what ellacharmed's versions are. If you are looking for a fixed version of University definitely give ellacharmed's version a try. I use it myself.
    TreyNutz wrote: »
    Ellacharmed's versions have routing fixes and replace the original. I thought you are looking for a version of University that functions like a regular homeworld, which is not what ellacharmed's versions are. If you are looking for a fixed version of University definitely give ellacharmed's version a try. I use it myself.

Yeah, I was actually looking for a homeworld, but I figured maybe I could use some of her files to create one in CAW? since she used s3pe and I don't have that... Idk, if it doesn't work I'll just keep looking :D
  • cianeciane Posts: 16,996 Member
    I found this for you. I hope it's what you were looking for: