Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Sims are having there 16 years of the sims .

Good job the Sims teem and maxis . It would be nice of them to give us toddler as a gift . Please thank you .

Comments

• Options
    snurflessnurfles Posts: 3,640 Member
    Yes, Sims are having their 16th anniversary. It's amazing to think I've been playing this game so long.
  • Options
    GalacticGalGalacticGal Posts: 28,562 Member
    Happy 16th, Sims! I've been playing Sims since 2005, so I'm a bit of a newcomer. :p
    You can download (free) all three volumes of my Night Whispers Star Trek Fanfiction here: http://galacticgal.deviantart.com/gallery/ You'll need to have a pdf reader. New websites: http://www.trekkiefanfiction.com/st-tos.php
    http://www.getfreeebooks.com/star-trek-original-series-fan-fiction-trilogy/
  • Options
    Annie2008Annie2008 Posts: 108 Member
    I've been playing since the beginning. And yes, toddlers would be a wonderful gift.
  • Options
    icmnfrshicmnfrsh Posts: 18,789 Member
    Happy birthday! :) I've been playing since 2002, which is quite a while ago. So many years of memories.
    Don't manhandle the urchin. He's not for sale. FIND YOUR OWN! - Xenon the Antiquarian, Dragon Age II

Race Against the Clock: Can your elder sim turn back the clock before their time runs out?
  • Options
    ctroihd1ctroihd1 Posts: 218 Member
    I have been playing since Sims 1 came out! Have loved each and every version! Shortly after I started playing, I got my mom and my daughter to play too. They still enjoy it to this day!
  • Options
    YellowJaneYellowJane Posts: 6,589 Member
    Since 2012 when I got the game, so much has actually changed because of the people I met through this game :p the Sims is something I'm very grateful for tbh! Not sure how I ended up with all the EP's, the entire Sims 3 Store, etc, as well, but... you know ;) these things happen!
  • Options
    simgirl1010simgirl1010 Posts: 35,866 Member