Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Just put in toddlers already.

Comments

• hmae123hmae123 Posts: 1,912 Member
    I wish they would add them soon. I am curious about that survey that went out a while ago about future eps. I really want the generations one with toddlers and preteens but they never told us the results of it.
  • luvalphvleluvalphvle Posts: 1,545 Member
    edited January 2016
    I just started playing Sims 4, but wasn't there a patch that was supposed to put toddlers in?

ETA: I'm sorry if it's been discussed already.
  • SelSel Posts: 430 Member
    shouldn't this be in feedback?
    (not trying to be rude, but idk)
    anyway, yeah if they just put this life stage back in a lot of people would stop complaining :D
    Origin ID: Selxna
  • colbyfromagecolbyfromage Posts: 268 Member
    Put toddlers in... but only in one of the movie posters.
  • GaiaPumaGaiaPuma Posts: 2,278 Member
    JoAnne65 wrote: »
    SimFan298 wrote: »
    I don't want to anger people want now, but Maxis, just put toddlers back in. I'm getting sick of people begging for them constantly. (No offense to anyone. Not trying to start a fight.)
    I'm getting sick of people begging for toddlers because they get sick of people begging for toddlers :rolleye:
    (no, not really, I couldn't care less, but it makes a funny line)
    Word of advice: stay out of feedback when feedback annoys you. Because that's where the toddlers topics are. Or just don't open those topics. They are quite recognizable; the title often contains the word 'toddler'.

@JoAnne65 Now they are feedback, but a couple months ago etc many people flooded threads non related to toddlers to ask about toddlers and every announcement made people would nag and say it doesn't matter cause is not toddlers lol.
  • JoAnne65JoAnne65 Posts: 22,959 Member
    GaiaPuma wrote: »