Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

What other games do you all play?

Aussie_SimmerAussie_Simmer Posts: 2,623 Member
Hi All,

I'm curious... I'm new to games... what do you all play? What do you recommend?
Aussie_Simmer

Comments

• Jarsie9Jarsie9 Posts: 12,714 Member
    You need to move this to the off-topic chat.
    EA Marketing Department Motto:
    "We Don't Care If You LIKE The Game, Just As Long As You BUY The Game!"
    B)
    I Disapprove (Naturally)
    I Took The Pledge!
  • RacerX780RacerX780 Posts: 475 Member
    edited November 2015
    Nothing... barely have time for Sims unfortunately. I have Cities Skylines but my pc bogs down when I try to play.. on my ps3 I used to play Need4Speed Rivals and GTA5 Online...

• MandysAMessMandysAMess Posts: 2,694 Member
    Animal Crossing. At least, I used to...I deleted my save on a whim & now regret it. I also really like the Harvest Moon games & MMO's like Aion, Tera, Blade & Soul :) yep.
    My Simblr: WaffleKone
  • MightydanMightydan Posts: 2,983 Member
    The only other game I play is FIFA but it often plums me off.
  • jsnjsn Posts: 624 Member
    edited November 2015
    I play a little bit of everything

I've really been liking Fallout 4, which surprised me because I didn't get into 3/New Vegas as much.
    Also Bioshock, Resident Evil, the new Tomb Raiders, Pokemon, Dead or Alive, etc.
    I try to play Cities Skylines but I can only get so far before my city just falls into traffic chaos and I get discouraged and stop playing :/
    tumblr_ntxblj8QDK1s6z4zdo2_250.gif
  • AstroAstro Posts: 6,651 Member
    I just got Tomb Raider 2013, so I'm playing that.
  • Colton147147Colton147147 Posts: 10,454 Member
    edited November 2015
    Project Zomboid and BioShock is currently the games I am playing.

Notifying @chesterbigbird; she may have other games to suggest. :)

EDIT: In case you are wondering to what my specs are, they're in my signature. :)