The latest update for The Sims 4 is now live. Click here to read the latest notes.
Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

The Holiday Party Pack (Share your pics and happenings)

Okay, in my game, Talin Deppiesse has just opened up a new store in a little legacy neighbourhood. It's stocked with Christmas items from the pack, as well as custom items and fireworks. This has put me in a gooey mood and it will only get worse as the weeks progress, lol. I'm not Christian, and have always enjoyed the festive season, the beautiful decorations and the family movies on TV. I hope the items to end up in all the sims' inventories by Christmas. Usually, I play a specific island neighbourhood in the holidays (fitting, as December falls in the Summer, where I live) and my sims hang out on the beach, but this year I have seasons, so I want my snow! :smiley:

As this is my first time with the pack, I have three questions:

1. Does anyone know if Santa can be summoned with bought cookies, or do the sims have to bake them themselves on their home lots?

2. How does Santa arrive, does he just appear in the room? Stubborn me doesn't want to look at videos and would rather wait to see it for myself :tongue: (Pics are acceptable, though :wink: ).

3. Finaly, do sims kiss under mistletoe????????

I don't download lots, so I hope to eventually build a simple lot for the large tree and some reindeer. Definitely it will have an ice rink, too! Anyway, I'd like it if you'd share your own adventures with the Holiday Pack or items you used before you owned it :smile:. Any memorable moments, things your sims did, what you've created or are creating or planning, for this year, and don't hesitate to throw in pics. Anything gooey, romantic, mischievous, or whatever. You choose. :heart::smile:

Comments

• Rflong7Rflong7 Posts: 36,588 Member
    Hi :)