Lots by NiniBeMe69 **New** Tawny

NiniBeMe69NiniBeMe69 Posts: 2,202 Member
edited May 2018 in The Sims 4 Lots
Hiya! I'm Nini,

I have been building in the sims for so many years it's something that I really enjoy doing when I can find the time. I just started venturing into building in TS4. My first build took me quite a while trying to figure everything out. But I am still learning. I hope you like my creations and I do appreciate and love to see you when you drop in. Happy Simming!! :)
Post edited by NiniBeMe69 on

Comments

• NiniBeMe69NiniBeMe69 Posts: 2,202 Member
    edited August 2015
    First build in TS4. Nothing spectacular. Havn't figured out how to change the lot names yet, sorry. Hope you like it. Thanks for having a look. :)

08-15-15_3-27nbspPM_zpsn4pdtfst.png

08-15-15_3-31nbspPM_zpse6laziko.png

08-15-15_3-29nbspPM_zpsuzzf5eel.png

08-15-15_3-32nbspPM_zpskbqtkgyh.png

08-15-15_3-34nbspPM-2_zpsuts2af1k.png

• rosemowrosemow Posts: 145,910 Member
    It is great that you have set up a showcase thread for your sims 4 builds :)