Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Amazon challenge - Blessing Moon tribe: gen.3. (upd. 8/30)

Comments

• roseinblack69roseinblack69 Posts: 4,070 Member

After few days Blessing Moon tribe received a guest.

208y5c4.png

Amadahy summoned tribe meeting wanting to introduce a guest.

21k9k3p.png

- Welcome to Blessing Moon tribe, sister, - she welcomed a guest. - This woman is artist and she came to paint my portrait, - Amadahy explained. - Tell us about yourself, sister, - she asked a guest.
    - My name is Yutu, it means "coyote out hunting", - guest smiled at Amadahy. - I came from Eastern lands, my tribe is engaged in agriculture, keeping the livestock and hunting. Where I was born and grew up, there's no amazons, so I'm not one of you. I am a traveling artist, I lived in many of amazons tribes, so I know a little bit about the amazons lifestyle and their traditions, even though all your tribes are different.

inew6a.png

- Oh, it's very interesting, my sister Yutu, - Amadahy listened a guest truly interested. Even Mukki looked at Yutu with undisguised interest. - You can stay and live in our village as long as you want, sister Yutu, - creator smiled warmly at Yutu. She liked this woman.
    - Thank you, creator Amadahy, - Yutu bowed respectfully at Amadahy. - As long as I'll be ready to paint your portrait, I'll paint many pictures for your tribe, I'll can teach your daughter to play the violin and drawing. I also like to make cocktails.

eulxtg.png

- Coctails? - Mukki eyes playfully flashed. - I also like to make coctails, I already learnt few recipes... Maybe three or four... - he tried to count bending his fingers. - And how many coctails do you know? - Mukki looked smiling widely at Yutu.

nfsfo0.png

- I have very great slaves, Yutu... - Amadahy said artist. - But remember, Lusio is only mine, - she said silently. Yutu nodded few times looking at Amadahy. She felt awkward a bit, but said nothing creator.

2zf7bkg.png