Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Camden Island, my world in progress

So I have been working on a world since last September. It was my original intention to have this world uploaded by Halloween - of last year. Then Christmas. Then Spring. Then OhMyGawdJustWheneverPleaseLetMeSeeThisThingThrough. So maybe by Halloween, of some year. I want to send kids Trick of Treating. I want to see this thing decorated for the winter holidays. I wish kids could go caroling....

The world is nearly finished. Only because it is a TINY world. A tiny, FLAT world. I am still learning the ropes of CAW and I've so much more to learn so please understand this is my first honest attempt at a world. It also is almost done only because I have chosen to leave almost every single lot undeveloped. The world will be uploaded with maybe two or three parks completed and actually installed. I am developing the lots in a save game simultaneously and I will upload those separately so if anyone wants to stick a few pre-built lots in the world that match the odd lot sizes. There will be a few community lots and a few residential lots. I don't think I will ever get every lot developed.

I've come here to share this world numerous times but get caught up reading others threads and oogling their awesome worlds and quietly close out the tab because there is just no way I can build like that. Yet. But I really do want to share, there might be someone out there who needs a tiny, flat, basic beginner world.