Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

LGBTQ Pride Lotto - (Closed) - Winners Announced!!

Comments

• gnlovewgnlovew Posts: 900 Member
    @mothersuperior2, no, I was sitting too close, to the right, to take the picture. There was a lady who stood at the back of the garden and took pictures. :smiley: I am an atrocious photographer. :grin:
  • mothersuperior2mothersuperior2 Posts: 1,419 Member
    @gnlovew It's definitely a very happy photo. :)
    I have a weird sense of humour. If it doesn't come across, please forgive me in advance.

Are Kevin's undergarments lurking in a wishlist near you?

I own the Store 5584.gifMy Page
    HOW?
    Cascades
    Daily Deals
    @mothersuperior2, it was so lovely. Two years ago Daddy turned 70, we found out he had pancreatic cancer. It had to be one of the scariest things we've been through. One year later he was cancer free, major surgeries, chemo and all, he made it through. We all met in Boston (none of us live there :grin: ) and spent the weekend. We were able to sight see, it's a hugely historic city for us, then we had the wedding and reception. :heart: They started dating when I was 16, 30 years ago. Okay, 32 years ago. :blush:
    @gnlovew My goodness, you're a mere babe! Was it difficult for you at 16 when they started dating? <3
    I have a weird sense of humour. If it doesn't come across, please forgive me in advance.

HOW?
    Cascades
    Daily Deals