Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

LGBTQ Pride Lotto - (Closed) - Winners Announced!!

Comments

• rionismynamerionismyname Posts: 1,154 Member

we havent been on at the same time in a while I got excited lol sorry loving the contest!!
    I'm a lover not a fighter. I'm a reader not a writer sorry for bad penmanship
    Hug hug huggly hugs
    Rion
    div.gif
  • PsychoChick966PsychoChick966 Posts: 1,792 Member
    I've upped my 100 points prize now to 250 points and added another 250 points prize to the list. Right now the lotto has more prizes than entries. :)
    I'd love to sponsor some points. How's a venue and a set sound?

I've added your prizes to the list. Is there a point limit for the set or is it any set on the store? Thank you for becoming a sponsor. :mrgreen:

Nah, no limit. It's been a long time since I've seen the prices of these things, but I'm pretty sure I've got plenty to cover. You're very welcome. :-) Kudos for hosting. :-)
  • wittanthony1wittanthony1 Posts: 1,929 Member

we havent been on at the same time in a while I got excited lol sorry loving the contest!!

I think we may have been on at the same time when I come on here to catch up on post and to look over this lotto for new entries. I just gifted you 2 shoes. I hope you like. :)
    oh yeah love them thanks @wittanthony1 Im waiting up for hot summer days to come on dd
    Hug hug huggly hugs
    Rion
    div.gif
    its legal in all 50 U.S. states for the L and G community to get married now!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D
    Hug hug huggly hugs
    Rion
    div.gif
  • gnlovewgnlovew Posts: 900 Member
    edited June 2015
    @rionismyname, it's amazing, isn't it? :D<3

I hope you don't mind @wittanthony1, but I thought this might be a nice place to share a picture of my Dad and his husband's wedding last August. :smiley:

25uqfbo.jpg

My Dad is on the right, my brother behind him. Rick is on the left with my new brother Lyle behind him. <3