Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

LGBTQ Pride Lotto - (Closed) - Winners Announced!!

Comments

• rionismynamerionismyname Posts: 1,154 Member
    I dont know how everyone is getting sims to do the things Ive seen in all the pics like hug from behind, kiss while lying on the ground or do a smoochy pose together for a selfie for example am I missing something? an expansion maybe or possibly I am just not good at simming lol
    I'm a lover not a fighter. I'm a reader not a writer sorry for bad penmanship
    Hug hug huggly hugs
    Rion
    div.gif
  • pxelskiespxelskies Posts: 1,064 Member
    The selfie pose is from the University expension, I believe. But I see that there's also a few pictures in which the Pose Player is used (in my own picture as well) :)
  • SilvakristiinaSilvakristiina Posts: 444 Member
    Okay, I just got to participate in this... :smiley:

Entry Form:
    Username: Silvakristiina
    Wishlist

Screenshot-2_zpsi6kcgrto.jpg

Ulrika and Beate are my first same sex couple that was meant to be together from the start and did not just happened in game. Beate on the right is the mother of Unna, the child in the picture, and Beate and Ulrika are both parents to Linnea, the toddler, wich means that Beate swiched her gender twice from woman to man and back to woman again :smiley: The cat in Ulrikas feet is Åsa.
    (If you wish, you can download the family here. Custard shows a face overlay attached, just so you know.)

@rionismyname, I think what you're looking for is the Pose Player. You can download the player and then poses that you like and make your sims pose too when taking pictures. My sims in the picture are all posing, except the cat. It's basicly easy to use and you have tons of poses to choose from.
  • KaytayRoallKaytayRoall Posts: 923 Member