Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

The Sims 4: #BuildNewcrest Pre-Made Homes

The Sims team joined forces with builders from the community to bring you some pre-made homes inspired by the upcoming world, Newcrest. Visit the #BuildNewcrest hashtag on the gallery to check out the latest builds.

http://simsvip.com/2015/06/03/the-sims-4-buildnewcrest-pre-made-homes/

Comments

• Options
    kremesch73kremesch73 Posts: 10,474 Member
    I don't care for the builds they 'like.' I prefer more down to earth builds.
    Dissatisfied with Sims 4 and hoping for a better Sims 5
  • Options
    catloverplayercatloverplayer Posts: 93,395 Member
    Ruthless KK has floor plan pics here
    http://getsimplyruthless.blogspot.com/
  • Options
    gamekittengamekitten Posts: 2,606 Member
    kremesch73 wrote: »

I was a builder of the community. I guess my style didn't fit their vision... Sad. But then to be honest there has always been favoritism with the developers and certain simmers.

I like creative homes.. I can walk out my door and see houses like that in real life..

• Options
    gamekitten wrote: »

I was a builder of the community. I guess my style didn't fit their vision... Sad. But then to be honest there has always been favoritism with the developers and certain simmers.

I like creative homes.. I can walk out my door and see houses like that in real life..

I agree 100%. What they favour is too out there compared to what I feel is more creatively real.
  • Options
    sunman502sunman502 Posts: 18,325 Member
    Cute little house. But however, I have one sim that comes from an elite family. In other words, born with silver spoon in mouth. So that house that's in the pic. It's cute, but it's not home to an elite sim. Unless they are trying to live the simple life for a while. :)
  • Options

I agree 100%. What they favour is too out there compared to what I feel is more creatively real.