Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Writers' Lounge - For All Games!

Comments

• simscognitosimscognito Posts: 16,599 Member
    For personal reasons Friends of Foes is going on an indefinite hiatus.
  • Orchidah1Orchidah1 Posts: 193 Member
    edited January 2020
    Vampire Kisses has finally started!! :DB)

Raven Madison, a 16-year-old goth misfit in a town she calls Dullsville has one dream ever since she was in kindergarten - to become a vampire. So when the rumored haunted mansion atop Benson Hill gets inhabitants whom "Dullsvillians" believe to be bloodthirsty vampires, Raven investigates only to be caught in a dreamlike reality that her ambition to become a vampire might be happening after all.

DJ6lw9w.jpg

This took a while to finish up the blog. I'm fairly new at this please be kind <3 Any positive feedback is always welcome. Happy Reading :# If you like reading with atmospheric music to add to the suspense, this story is for you!

You can follow the Forum Thread here --> https://forums.thesims.com/en_US/discussion/971330/vampire-kisses

Or go straight to my blog here --> https://orchidaheagames.wixsite.com/blog
    Post edited by Orchidah1 on
  • MadameLeeMadameLee Posts: 32,751 Member
    hey guys why would a (married) woman in the 30s not be around the house to look after the children?
    6adMCGP.gif
  • SimTresaSimTresa Posts: 3,225 Member
    MadameLee wrote: »
    hey guys why would a (married) woman in the 30s not be around the house to look after the children?

Looking fter an ill parent or grandparent? Mentally or physically ill herself? 1930s, they still had santiariums and where still claiming all kinds of things were an illness deserving of being put in one.
    image.png
    SimTresa wrote: »

Looking fter an ill parent or grandparent? Mentally or physically ill herself? 1930s, they still had santiariums and where still claiming all kinds of things were an illness deserving of being put in one.