Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

I spott a Squeaky clean wish list – nomination game

Comments

• anettesbanettesb Posts: 39,168 Member
    edited May 2015
    I agree it is clean... he just needs to be super awake and keep and eye on the sets, so he can grab them when free

when CYS came I would put on about half the set I was colecting on my wish list... if that wasn't enough (rarly was unless a sale) then I had a few at a time = about what I needed to pay for the set at that point....

@nagygina thank you for ofering doing the math....
    yes math is fun...
    hmm we might be slightly similar
    you writt poems and novels - I writ poems and paint
    you love math - I'm a math teacher (retirede do to ilness)
    we both love sims, and wants to stay with our sims3
    wonder if there are more things where we are alike....
    🌺 streaming at https://www.twitch.tv/lady_anette 🌻come join the Sylvan legacy, and help control their life. 🌳
  • EvaKoukEvaKouk Posts: 340 Member
    NagyGina wrote: »
    EvaKouk wrote: »
    Good morning everyone! I have not been active the past days due to loads of stuff to do in real but i am back and am ready to nominate and back up everyone needed. Sorry to hear about the store lags @anettesb hope it goes smooth again soon!

I believe this person has a clean wishlist: @WaterHornet
    Link to their list: store.thesims3.com/myWishlist.html?persona=WaterHornet

Have a good day people and happy simming! <3
    Good morning! Again I would agree that is wishlist looks clean, but the person has an over abundance of Nautical Living items (totalling 1274, making total cys (1145) over the amount of the set bought outright for 990. As for the rest of the items, they are all from One With Nature (I did not do the math there).