Never met your online BFF but want to? Share your story with us here for a chance to win an all-expenses paid, meet up with your BFF IRL.
The Sims 4 will be FREE to download across PC/Mac & Consoles on October 18! More info here: here
September 23rd- It's time for our Friday Highlights! You can check them out here!

Hello! Come and introduce yourself!

Comments

• ElleMonAmourElleMonAmour Posts: 71 Member
    edited September 10
    Hi everyone! My name is Elle and I'm very new to the game and forum. I didn't know much about the Sims until I recently saw a youtube video about building houses here and I immediately knew I had to have this game! Years ago, I was heavily involved with IMVU where I was a content creator and spent an enormous amount of time on their forum. I'm sure I'm going to love it here just as much and look forward to meeting you all.
    Post edited by ElleMonAmour on
    4lj26goiiwow.png

• rosemowrosemow Posts: 161,698 Member
    Hi everyone! My name is Elle and I'm very new to the game and forum. I didn't know much about the Sims until I recently saw a youtube video about building houses here and I immediately knew I had to have this game! Years ago, I was heavily involved with IMVU where I was a content creator and spent an enormous amount of time of their forum. I'm sure I'm going to love it here just as much and look forward to meeting you all.

Hello @ElleLaAmore :) It is nice to meet you. Welcome to the forums!
    It is very nice that seeing a simming YouTube video has encouraged you to buy the game. I hope you have lots of fun building homes and venues and playing your sims households in your game :)
    Happy simming! :)
  • YesshesasimmerYesshesasimmer Posts: 18 Member