The latest update for The Sims 4 is now live. Click here to read the latest notes.
Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Hello! Come and introduce yourself!

Comments

• OnyxAnnOnyxAnn Posts: 2 New Member
    Hi my name is Bri. I started playing the Sims back in the The Sims 2. I got the The Sims 2 double deluxe edition on my computer back in 2007. I really like the game it was fun to play and got me into the Sims franchise. I am now playing the sims 4 on my newer gaming laptop which I like it is very enjoyable. I hope I will meet some new friends on here who also is fan of the games.
  • rosemowrosemow Posts: 163,569 Member
    OnyxAnn wrote: »
    Hi my name is Bri. I started playing the Sims back in the The Sims 2. I got the The Sims 2 double deluxe edition on my computer back in 2007. I really like the game it was fun to play and got me into the Sims franchise. I am now playing the sims 4 on my newer gaming laptop which I like it is very enjoyable. I hope I will meet some new friends on here who also is fan of the games.

Hello @OnyxAnn :) It is nice to meet you.Welcome to the forums!
    It is very nice that you started simming by playing Sims 2 and are now also enjoying playing Sims 4. Simming is fun!
    I hope that you will enjoy reading the forum threads, meeting and chatting with fellow simmers on the threads and enjoy posting about what is happening in your game.
    Happy simming! :)
  • John95John95 Posts: 1 New Member
    Hi, my name is John. I'm a total noob when it comes to building, so I want to learn from here. Also, I played TS2 back in the days, skipped TS3 and now playing TS4
    John95 wrote: »
    Hi, my name is John. I'm a total noob when it comes to building, so I want to learn from here. Also, I played TS2 back in the days, skipped TS3 and now playing TS4

Hello @John95 :) It is nice to meet you.Welcome to the forums!