Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Hello! Come and introduce yourself!

Comments

• MIKYAMIKYA Posts: 1 New Member
    Hey everyone, I'm Mikya. I'm from the US. I've been playing the Sims since TS2, and have always been fascinated by all the possibilities for mods - after finding that a lot of the things I'd have enjoyed in the past games and in the current game either don't exist or are broken, I've decided to become a modder for TS4, and hopefully TS5 as well! I have a lot of big dreams for mods, but as of right now I'm experimenting with making very basic ones. I'm just a beginner, after all.

I'm going to university for game development and programming this fall and I'm very eager to put the skills I learn to the test with some major mods in the future. I've lurked this forum and others for tips before, but I figured I'd join in on the fun instead of just lurking.

I look forward to learning more and getting to know the people here!
  • Spectral_teaSpectral_tea Posts: 16 Member
    > @Mommabug11 said:
    > @Spectral_tea
    >
    > RE: That creep Vladislaus - not all heroes wear capes! I bow to you! :D That guy has nabbed too many off my Simmers man... lol Glad someone finally got the perp! :~D

What's even better (or worse) is I made my sim bear a son which he absolutely hates XD Ironically, the kid looks just like him. I suppose deep down, he has some self-loathing issues considering he can mess up your sims' sleep. Did it to mine on her first night at her old house, so I thought modern problems require modern solutions.
  • rosemowrosemow Posts: 163,594 Member
    MIKYA wrote: »