Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Hello! Come and introduce yourself!

Comments

• daughtermitchelldaughtermitchell Posts: 59 Member
    What is a poll option?
    Tank you! Check out my poll and chat. Poll is What's your favorite sims game: 1, 2, 3, 4? Chat is GT vs. GTW
    Tank you! Check out my poll and chat. Poll is What's your favorite sims game: 1, 2, 3, 4? Chat is GT vs. GTW

I meant thank not tank😂 lol
  • Lauren286Lauren286 Posts: 3 New Member
    Newbie here! I'm Lauren, I'm from the UK and I've been Simming for about 6 years but I've never actually signed up here until now for some reason. I really enjoy using The Sims as a creative outlet and for writing ideas, as well as for fun. I'm also a bit of a history nerd, and I especially love making historical themed Sims stories. I recently lost all my TS3 and TS4 data because of technical issues, but I've started again and am hoping to start posting the legacy/story I've started writing.
  • rosemowrosemow Posts: 163,571 Member
    Lauren286 wrote: »
    Newbie here! I'm Lauren, I'm from the UK and I've been Simming for about 6 years but I've never actually signed up here until now for some reason. I really enjoy using The Sims as a creative outlet and for writing ideas, as well as for fun. I'm also a bit of a history nerd, and I especially love making historical themed Sims stories. I recently lost all my TS3 and TS4 data because of technical issues, but I've started again and am hoping to start posting the legacy/story I've started writing.

Hello @Lauren286 :) It is nice to meet you. Welcome to the forums!
    It is nice that you enjoy making Sims stories through what happens in the lives of your sims. Sims story writing is a special part of simming, that allows us to express our creativity through our writing about our sims!
    I am sorry to hear that you lost your Sims 3 and Sims 4 data :( It would have been upsetting for you. I hope that your current legacy story goes well.