Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Hello! Come and introduce yourself!

Comments

• ChewsCrayonsChewsCrayons Posts: 3 New Member
    > @rosemow said:
    > ChewsCrayons wrote: »
    >
    > Hi, I just started playing SIMS 4 and having a lot of fun.
    >
    > In the game, I now have a mom, dad (Don), 3 little girls and just had twin boys.
    >
    > I just moved to a larger home and really loving the experience.
    >
    >
    >
    >
    > Hello @ChewsCrayons :) It is nice to meet you. Welcome to the forums!
    > It is great that you have just started Sims 4 simming and are enjoying playing the game :) Simming is fun!
    > Congratulations to your sims on having the new little twins <3 It is great that you are playing a large sims household ! It would get very busy! It would be very special though seeing the family living their sims lives and interacting with each other <3 It is good that you have moved to a larger home for the family.
    > Happy simming! :)

I could not resist and got the Pet expansion. Made a single gal with a cat and dog but then flipped over to a single teen and her cute pup. I'm very new to this and thought I'd hate it .. because I normally play mmorpgs. Really did not think I'd like it. But the last mmorpg I paid a monthly fee and did ...exactly what I do now > build and grow plants.

I LOVE how the toons will go off and do their own things - when I'm tinkering with another. Really found something I love and I don't miss the other players at all. :) Got the cat & dog expansion and the little one for the cute stuff.

I'm still trying to understand more about building, but I'm tinkering with what all of you folks create.. which is amazing. I love it - find it very relaxing and it's perfect for me. :)
  • rosemowrosemow Posts: 163,578 Member
    > @rosemow said:
    > ChewsCrayons wrote: »
    >
    > Hi, I just started playing SIMS 4 and having a lot of fun.
    >