The latest update for The Sims 4 is now live. Click here to read the latest notes.
Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Hello! Come and introduce yourself!

Comments

• rosemowrosemow Posts: 163,569 Member
    edited June 2018
    meowchu wrote: »
    hey everyone, i'm marie! i've been playing the sims since the first couple came out, and now i own 1,2,3,4, and sometimes play the mobile games too. i recently joined this forum just now after all this time because i've gotten really involved in the sims again after the cats and dogs expansion and i'm enjoying seasons now too. i've gotten so involved i've been streaming and making my own videos (which i've never done before!) so i'm having a good time playing the sims again! nice to meet you all!

Hello @meowchu :) It is nice to meet you. Welcome to the forums!
    It is great that you have been simming since the first versions of The Sims and ownn all the versions. You would enjoy deciding on which version you would like to play when you are decide to some simming. It is great that you have joined the forums! The cats and dogs, and Seasons packs are great! They add many enjoyable features and activities to the game! It is great that we now have a variety of weather conditions, Seasonal activities, and landscapes in our games!
    It is great that you are making your own simming videos! That is special! I hope that it continues to go well ! You may like to start a new thread in the Video Haven section of the forums when you are a full member and post links to your videos there.
    http://forums.thesims.com/en_US/categories/video-haven
    Happy simming! :)
  • ministerijaministerija Posts: 6 New Member