Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Hello! Come and introduce yourself!

Comments

• manameishannahmanameishannah Posts: 2 New Member
    Hi I'm Hannah. I love photograhy, my cats, and my BFF.
  • rosemowrosemow Posts: 163,519 Member
    Hi I'm Hannah. I love photograhy, my cats, and my BFF.

Hello @manameishannah :) it is nice to meet you. Welcome to the forums!
    It is nice that you have cats as pets, If you own the Pets ep, you would enjoy making a simversion of your real life pets to have in your game.
    Happy simming! :)
  • captainsarcasmcaptainsarcasm Posts: 14 New Member
    Hello

I am 26 years old, female and from South Africa. I have a Bachelor's degree in Criminology and a qualification in Compliance Management. My time is spent split between online gaming (Elder Scrolls Online and Star Wars The Old Republic), PS4 gaming (currently Fallout 4 and Horizon Zero Dawn), the Sims 4, writing fanfiction and looking for a job. I've been a simmer since the days of the Sims 1 but lost interest with the Sims 3, mostly because of how buggy some of the expansions were however Sims 4 has gotten me back into the swing of things recently.

At the moment, things are a bit rough. Our husky was recently diagnosed with cancer. After 3 chemo treatments, she was responding well but now it's come back with a vengeance with only one treatment left to go. The vets have advised we spoil her and keep her comfortable. The Sims 4 has really helped keep my mind busy and all I can do is keep happy thoughts.

Thank you for your time and I hope you have a wonderful evening :smile:
    Hello