Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Wanna Party Like it's 2000? Come Join the Fun!

Comments

• YasminDYasminD Posts: 15 Member
    OMG happy (very late) bday!!! I wasn’t even alive when the first sims came out but I started playing a sims 3 when I was 9 in 2014-ish. Now it’s 2017 been playing the best thing ever for what seems like more than 3 years!
  • SkyzzahSkyzzah Posts: 131 Member
    > @Evza said:
    > Happy Birthday to the Sims' series, gurus, and simmers!

Like your profile!

Thanks! Yours too <3
    41741928340_6225bb36b5_c.jpg
    ✨ Click on the picture above to check out my channel for CAS videos! ✨
  • ssssimyalaterssssimyalater Posts: 36 Member
    Does anyone remember the Urbz sims in the city on PlayStation 2, the one that had Black Eyed Peas? Dunno why Fergie always hated it when I tried to hit on her hahaha
  • millerolsenmillerolsen Posts: 629 Member
    Cash me outside, how bow dah?
    moss

• SimsRMyLifeSimsRMyLife Posts: 39 Member
    HOly Guacamole! I cant believe it's been that long! I"ve been playing for 15 years already! woooow! Happy Simversary!
  • ferretscantgameferretscantgame Posts: 7 New Member
    As much as I like collecting all the disks from the thrift store I work at to get all of the original sims games, Can you please make the sims 1 available on Origin. I'm sure not everyone has the opportunity to find hard copies, let alone cheap. And working for that matter! With the codes! I think it's time.
  • KaizenmommyKaizenmommy Posts: 36 Member
    I adore the sims. However, if someone would give me a nice injection of actually-finish-a-legacy that would be nice. Chronic restarting doesn't give good moodlets!
    Chronic re-starter. Currently playing The Super Sim Challenge with my Simself (subject to change if I get the slightest "ooh, squirrel!" whim. Author IRL: my Amazon best-selling book.
  • BerrySimmerBerrySimmer Posts: 35 Member