The latest update addressed the crashing issue that some of you have been experiencing, Click here to found out more!
November 20 - Everyone ready for the Friday Highlight? It's ready for you here.

Mac release date confirmed - February 17

SimGuruBChickSimGuruBChick Posts: 1,013 SimGuru (retired)
edited February 2015 in The Sims 4 Latest News
Yes, it's true. The Sims 4 is coming to Mac on February 17, 2015.

Set your alarm clocks...

It will be live on Origin after 10am Pacific Standard Time. That will be after 6pm UK time, 7pm Central European Time, and for Sydney, Australia, that will be 5am on February 18.
SimGuruBChick
Infinite Diversity, Infinite Combinations
Thanks to 06bon06 for my lovely new signature pic
p8sfgs0mgkwd.jpg
This discussion has been closed.
Return to top