Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Toddlers make their return - the Sims 4 cure all?

Comments

• Options
    jamipink21jamipink21 Posts: 7 New Member
    I miss toddlers, the sims 4 is a let down. It's still fun to play but I miss so many things from the sims 3. Even if they came out with a expansion pack like how they had generations & just add toddlers into that so it's optional to want toddlers of not.
  • Options
    gaming4life568gaming4life568 Posts: 18 New Member
    edited May 2015
    > @WolfEyes said:
    > gaming4life568 wrote: »
    >
    >
    >
    >
    > gaming4life568 It is for real. On this forum when they ban people they don't delete posts. That destroys the discussion. The avatar is changed to the one with the red background and says user banned carry on when a poster is banned.

Thanks for the heads up on that. I didn't know. Haven't been in forums too much in the last 5 yrs or so lol. So, as you can see....I am a newbie :wink:

ETA: The smilies don't work either??
  • Options
    WolfEyesWolfEyes Posts: 2,192 Member
    edited May 2015
    > @WolfEyes said:
    > gaming4life568 wrote: »
    >
    >
    >
    >
    > gaming4life568 It is for real. On this forum when they ban people they don't delete posts. That destroys the discussion. The avatar is changed to the one with the red background and says user banned carry on when a poster is banned.

Thanks for the heads up on that. I didn't know. Haven't been in forums too much in the last 5 yrs or so lol. So, as you can see....I am a newbie :wink:

ETA: The smilies don't work either??

They do work. You can select from the ones on the dropdown or type in the : and a menu will pop up. If you type in a letter after the colon the selections will change.

ETA: At least I don't think you have to graduate from new member to member for them to work...
    Sims 4 Simple Elegance

152511.gif

This is the truth.
    Mitakuye oyasin.
    To all my relations, keep dancing.