Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

What happened in your sims 3 game today?

Comments

• DivaDoodleDivaDoodle Posts: 1,858 Member
    DeafSimmer I really like your story! It's very compelling! also you have lovely looking sims!
  • TurjanTurjan Posts: 1,716 Member
    edited November 2020
    @Karritz Oh, I don't pay for YouTube. I guess I have been on the internet that many decades that keeping up a bit of privacy when browsing is my second nature. And I'm not talking about anything like VPN, and I'm even quite lenient with tracking cookies nowadays. Anyway, I think I saw my first ad on YouTube when I had to use some tablet on a vacation :lol: . I just had never seen any before that. Or since.
    Thanks for commenting on the dress pic. I'm not good with colors, but yes, I think the color is a perfect fit in that case.
    :lol: at your Oscar and Louise reminiscences.

@AlexaKry I looked at the pics in your other thread, and yes, the world is beautiful. I also like the story conclusion (left a few likes but didn't comment there).
    I'm glad you like my pics, but I guess I just don't do any stories. I think I played about 20 different households (all in the same game though) during the last three days, most only for a very short time, some for a bit longer, and that doesn't make for any good reading. It's already difficult for me to keep up with everything :lol: . I'll post something longer when I think something interesting happens.

@Brandontaylor Good luck for you. Yeah, the money has to come from somewhere in the end. I really hope you get enjoy your holiday.

@MamaSimTee I guess NikkeiSimmer will be happy to see your experience with Jared. Nice story!

@Jeansoo If nothing you are persistent :smiley: . I guess with that much competition, you get away with a lot to secure your win. I think it's like with prom king/queen: its always a bit fishy.